How to Order Your Box:  

There are several ways to place the order.  For example:  

1.     You can prepay your order for the following month at the time when you pick up your order.

2.     You may order in person at the church by completing the order and submitting the cash in the special order envelopes.

3.     You may also place the order by eTransfer.

a.      Email the funds to treasurer@stjamescalgary.com

b.     Complete the comment section by including your telephone number, size box desired, and number of adults/seniors and children in the family.  (The Good Food Box organization likes to collect information on the number of families participating in the program)  

2021 Order and Pickup dates are as follows:  

Order must be place before Noon            Pickup between Noon-3PM

Tuesday Jan. 5                                          Wednesday Jan.13

Tuesday Jan. 26                                        Wednesday Feb. 3

Tuesday Feb. 23                                        Wednesday Mar. 3

Tuesday Mar. 16                                        Wednesday Mar. 24

Tuesday Apr. 20                                         Wednesday Apr. 28

Tuesday May. 11                                       Wednesday May 19

Tuesday Jun. 8                                          Wednesday Jun. 16

Tuesday Sept. 14                                       Wednesday Sept. 22

Tuesday Oct. 12                                        Wednesday Oct. 20

Tuesday Nov. 16                                        Wednesday Nov. 24